I

ADMINISTRATION

Charles Pack Director of Career and Technical Education/Principal cmpack@k12.wv.us ext. 306

Jeff Lacy Assistant Principal jlacy@k12.wv.us ext. 307

Kevin Bolen Adult Education Coordinator kebolen@k12.wv.us ext. 305

    

SUPPORT STAFF
 

Charles Fuller School Counselor cefuller@k12.wv.us ext. 328

Candace Crouse Job Placement Coordinator cncrouse@k12.wv.us ext. 304

Sarah Rahal Vocational Specialist srahal@k12.wv.us ext. 356

Melani Hylton Financial Aid Counselor mhylton@k12.wv.us ext. 302

Brenda Toney Accountant/Secretary bltoney@k12.wv.us ext. 303

Cindy Legg LPN/Secretary crlegg@k12.wv.us ext. 353/301

Kelly Legg Attendance/Secretary kelly.legg@k12.wv.us ext. 301

Melissa Hendrick LPN Evening Secretary melissa.hendrick@k12.wv.us ext. 301

Angie Foster School Nurse afoster@k12.wv.us ext.352

Steve Simmerman Custodian  

Bob Lahman Custodian  

 

FACULTY 

Shannon Bailey Adult Education Instructor shannon.bailey@k12.wv.us 304-256-3964

Denise Ballard Adult Education Instructor sdballard@k12.wv.us 304-256-3964

Tammy Toney Adult Education Instructor tammy.toney@k12.wv.us 304-256-3964

Michael Meador Automotive Technology michael.meador@k12.wv.us ext. 321

Shane Treadway Building Maintenance and Operations dtreadway@k12.wv.us ext. 336

Drema McNeal Careers in Education dmcneal@k12.wv.us ext. 319

Scott Pack Carpentry sapack@k12.wv.us ext. 327

Jeff Harrah Collision Repair Technology jlharrah@k12.wv.us ext. 338

Lauren Adkins Computer Aided Drafting and Design lauren.adkins@k12.wv.us ext. 334

Mark Wray Computer Systems Repair Technology mdwray@k12.wv.us ext. 337

Christy Moulder Cosmetology christy.moulder@k12.wv.us ext. 326

Celeste Robinson Cosmetology celeste.robinson@k12.wv.us ext. 326

Ann Thomas Cosmetology-Director amthomas@k12.wv.us ext. 326

Rene' Shiflett Dental Assisting rshiflet@k12.wv.us ext. 341

David Pack Diesel Equipment Technology dpack@k12.wv.us ext. 331

Richard Snuffer Electrical Technician richard.snuffer@k12.wv.us ext. 322

Chad Cox EMT chad.cox@k12.wv.us ext. 354

Heather James English/Career Technical Education heather.james@k12.wv.us ext. 336

David Richmond Law & Public Safety drichmon@k12.wv.us ext. 333

Ed Radford Masonry eradford@k12.wv.us ext. 323

James Hughes Math/Career Technical Education james.m.hughes@k12.wv.us ext. 349

Andrea Martin Medical Assisting amartin@k12.wv.us ext. 324

Tamie League Option Pathway tleague@k12.wv.us ext. 339

Beverly Mamone Option Pathway bmamone@k12.wv.us ext. 339

Joyce Rollins Phlebotomy Technician (Evening) jrollins@k12.wv.us 

Robert Schmid III Power Equipment Systems robert.schmid@k12.wv.us ext. 351

Michele Harless Practical Nursing Evening-Director myharless@k12.wv.us ext. 309

Coralee Hatcher Practical Nursing--Director ckhatcher@k12.wv.us ext. 343

Elizabeth Lawrence Practical Nursing elawrence@k12.wv.us ext. 332

Charity Riggs Practical Nursing charity.riggs@k12.wv.us ext. 308

Denise Thomas Practical Nursing denise.thomas@k12.wv.us ext. 320

Nathan Wilburn ProStart Restaurant Management nathan.wilburn@k12.wv.us ext. 350

Karen Emery  Science karen.emery@k12.wv.us ext. 355

Lindsay Flanagan Social Studies lflanagan@k12.wv.us ext. 347

Shawna Lilly Therapeutic Services tmdavis@k12.wv.us ext. 335

Carmen McGuire Truck Driving carmen.mcguire@k12.wv.us ext. 342

Richard Gauldin Welding rgauldin@k12.wv.us ext. 330

Contact Us

Call (304) 256-4615​

Fax:  304-256-4674

Email:  info@wvact.net

Like us on Facebook www.facebook.com/wvact/

Link

Link to Raleigh County Schools

http://boerale.ss18.sharpschool.com/home